Stracciatella Quark

When I think of dessert I think of chocolate and vanilla. If my thoughts wonder off towards foodie-land then I starts thinking of something creamy. If it all goes well I end up thinking of something that is edible and scrumptious at the same time. And thankfully enough I did this time. I thought of the simple and yet perfectly delicious combo of it all which is stracciatella quark. A quick pleaser to anyone who enjoys chocolate and vanilla and is not lactose intolerant.

Let’s go go go!

Time: 5 minutes

Ingredients for 2 portions:

  • 250 gr quark
  • 30 gr vanilla sugar
  • 20 gr powdered sugar
  • 40 gr grated dark chocolate

Utensils:

  • 1 mixing bowl

ToDo:

Mix all the ingredients together. Ha! My fastest recipe so far! 😀 Lecker smacker!

Leave a Reply

